Códice Tambuco

Is focused on works composed for percussions and consists of 10 scores divided into their corresponding booklets, included in a special edition box, and the edition consists of 100 pieces. In this anthology, you may appreciate the following works:

Nocturno y toque / Javier Álvarez
Fase II / Ignacio Baca-Lobera
Organika / María Granillo
Estudios rítmicos / Ana Lara
Souffle / Gonzalo Macías
Sábe cómo è? / Leopoldo Novoa
Liquid Borders / Gabriela Ortiz
La chunga de la jungla / Eugenio Toussaint
Quartet #2 for percussion keyboards / Raúl Tudón Toledo
Teguala / Juan Felipe Waller

The anthology is available in two versions:

Printed edition contained in a wooden box (Mdf) $95 USD (plus shipping costs)

If you are interested in the printed edition of Codice Tambuco, contact us for calculating shipping costs, contacto@paxli.com.mx

Order printed book

Digital edition (pdf) $90 USD

Order digital edition